Contact MCC Offices

Contact information for MCC offices including the name of the office, the phone number, office number, and email address.
Area Phone Office Email
MCC Main Number (815) 455-3700  
Access and Disability Services (815) 455-8676 A256 disabilityservices@dcemu.net
Admissions (815) 455-8530 A260 admissions@dcemu.net
Adult Education (815) 455-8752 A362 aeregistration@dcemu.net
Advising and Transfer Center (815) 479-7565 A257 advising@dcemu.net
Art Galleries (815) 455-8785 A144  
Athletics, Intramurals, and Recreation (815) 455-8580 A109 athletics@dcemu.net
Black Box Theatre (815) 455-8707 E122 jgeller@dcemu.net
Bookstore | The MCC Store (815) 455-8747 B162 bookstore@dcemu.net
Bid Opportunities (815) 455-8770 A248 biddocuments@dcemu.net
Café (815) 455-8793 B177  
Career Services (815) 455-8566 A254 careers@dcemu.net
Career Training (815) 479-7879 A109 careertraining@dcemu.net
Center for Agrarian Learning (815) 479-7618 A229 sdoyel@dcemu.net
Center for Teaching and Learning lmsadmin@dcemu.net
Children's Learning Center (815) 455-8555 askclc@dcemu.net
Computer Lab E (815) 455-8619 E108  
Conferences and Event Services (815) 455-8764 B171 conferencecenter@dcemu.net
Continuing Education (815) 455-8758 Shah Center communityeducation@dcemu.net
Dean, Arts and Humanities - Joseph Sullivan (815) 479-8996 A344 jsullivan9415@dcemu.net
Dean, Business, Social Science, and Public Service - Dawn Katz (815) 455-8783 E212 dkatz15@dcemu.net
Dean, Manufacturing and Advanced Technology - Tom McGee (815) 479-7764 C122 tmcgee@dcemu.net
Dean, Math, Science, and Health Services - Christina Coclanis-Loding (815) 455-8713 B252 ccoclanis-loding@dcemu.net
Employment Services (815) 455-8901 A244 askHR@dcemu.net
Facilities and Grounds (815) 455-8760 A137  
Financial Aid (815) 455-8761 A260 finaid@dcemu.net
Fitness Center (815) 455-8551 A203 fitnesscenter@dcemu.net
Friends of MCC Foundation (815) 455-8721 A209 foundation@dcemu.net
Human Resources (815) 455-8995 A244 askHR@dcemu.net
Illinois Small Business Development Center (815) 455-6098 Shah Center sbdc@dcemu.net
IT Support | Help Desk (815) 455-8457 Library  
Library (815) 455-8533 A212  
Mental Health Services (815) 479-7572 A252 hpuchner@dcemu.net
New Student Orientation (815) 479-7565 A257 orientation@dcemu.net
Personal Development (815) 455-8559 Shah Center personaldevelopment@dcemu.net
Planetarium (815) 455-8764 F206 planetarium@dcemu.net
Police (815) 455-8733 B176  
Public Relations (815) 455-8727 A136  
Recruitment (815) 479-7732 A260 recruit@dcemu.net
Registration and Records (815) 455-8588 A258 myMCC@dcemu.net
Sage Learning Center | Tutoring (815) 455-8579 A212L  
Student Accounts | Bursar (815) 479-7549 A258 bursar@dcemu.net
Student Employment | Work-study (815) 455-8901 A244 finaid@dcemu.net
Student Life (815) 455-8550 A247 stulife@dcemu.net
Sustainability Center (815) 479-7765 A136B sustainability@dcemu.net
Testing Center (815) 455-8984 A245 testingcenter@dcemu.net
Traffic Safety School (815) 479-7777 Shah Center mcctss@dcemu.net
University Center at MCC (815) 479-7793 ucenter@dcemu.net
Veterans Services (815) 455-8763 A248 va@dcemu.net
Website Updates     mccinfo@dcemu.net
Workforce Training (815) 455-8593 Shah Center shahcenter@dcemu.net